Contacts

President: Mike Tillia ... president@benttreehomes.org

Vice President: Ben Blake ... vicepresident@benttreehomes.org

Trustee: Chris Wetmore ...  secretary@benttreehomes.org

Trustee: Phil Sharp ... architecture@benttreehomes.org

Trustee: Amos Carter ...  pavilion@benttreehomes.org

Treasurer: Melissa Vacca ... treasurer@benttreehomes.org

Social Chair: Amber Meteiver ... social@benttreehomes.org



General issues can be directed to the board at trustees@benttreehomes.org

Architectural issues can be directed to the Vice President or any trustee

Please refer Pavilion Rental inquiries to pavilion@benttreehomes.org

Questions about social events can go to social@benttreehomes.org

Webmaster: webmaster@benttreehomes.org