Contacts

Trustee/President: Carol Ingle ... president@benttreehomes.org

Trustee/Vice President/Architecture: Rich Reed ... architecture@benttreehomes.org

Trustee/Secretary: Amy Churpek ... secretary@benttreehomes.org

Trustee/Treasurer: Melissa Picone ... treasurer@benttreehomes.org

Trustee/Pavilion: Denise Meekins ... pavilion@benttreehomes.org

Social Event Chair: Amber Meteiver ... social@benttreehomes.org



General issues can be directed to the board at trustees@benttreehomes.org

13990 Walking Stick Way
Strongsville Ohio 44136

Webmaster: webmaster@benttreehomes.org