Contacts

Trustee/President: Ben Blake ... president@benttreehomes.org

Trustee/Vice President/Architecture: Phil Sharp ... architecture@benttreehomes.org

Trustee/Secretary: Carol Ingle ... secretarysecretary@benttreehomes.org

Trustee/Treasurer: Melissa Vacca ... treasurer@benttreehomes.org

Trustee/Pavilion: Amos Carter ... pavilion@benttreehomes.org>

Social Event Chair: Amber Meteiver ... social@benttreehomes.org

Social Media Chair: Meena Gapa ... socialmedia@benttreehomes.org



General issues can be directed to the board at trustees@benttreehomes.org

13990 Walking Stick Way
Strongsville Ohio 44136

Webmaster: webmaster@benttreehomes.org